Organisation chart
Tim Wood
Chief Executive
Simon Fraser
Non-Executive Chairman


Years experience


Victor Wood51

David Shaw Stewart34

Tim Wood22

Guido Bicocchi22

Will Lindsay11

Cameron MacKinnon9

Emily McCorkell6

Jamie Knibbs2

Adam Linton2

Russell Brown16


Lauren Harkins2


Elizabeth Thomas13


Alex Snoddy3

(Data Analyst)

Rachel MacKinnon10

(Operations Analyst)

Karen Waterson15

(Operations Analyst)


John Marshall39

Francis Seymour36

Charles White29

Hugo Swann18


Malcolm Hay38


Robin Irwin22

Liz Wild16

Client Administration

Antonia Fraser

Isla de Haldevang

Nicci Lawler

Alison Bell

Lisa Burns

Jill Cecil

Lorna Forsyth

Trish Gardiner

Katie Hamilton

Sharon Hogg

Dominic Mayo

Pamela Peace

Angela Peters

Elizabeth Preston

Craig Wallace

Kristy Wallace

Finance & Unit Trust Operations

Campbell McAulay


Sharon Gray

Joanne Cornwall

Unit Trust Administration

Alison Munro

Sharon Caruana

Gillian Denholm

Operations & IT & Secretariat

Wendy Ferguson

Operations & IT

Lyndsey Kay

Niall Munro

Pauline Paton


Charlotte Marshall

(PA to Victor Wood)

Margaret MacLeod

Tina McAvoy

Johanna Varley

(Co-ordinator of London team)

Compliance & Group Risk

Joy Young

(Head of Compliance)

Julia Muir

Directors are in bold


    By using our site you accept the terms of our cookie policy.